South West

The SWVA works with local association and clubs from the SW counties of England; Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Somerset, Wiltshire.

Clubs from the South Wales counties of Gwent, Mid Glamorgan, West Glamorgan, South Glamorgan and the territories of Guernsey & Jersey.

Key contacts

Website: South West Volleyball Association

Association Chairman: Dave Reece

Secretary: Ron Richards

Competition Secretary: Rachel Swindell

Regional Referee Coordinator: Chris Semmens

Regional Coaching Administrator: Jurek Jankowski