Referee Commission

Referee Commission President

President: Steve Evans

Referee Commission Members



President and “Who’s the Ref” Manager

Steve Evans

Elite and International Development Commissioner, Coaches Liaison and Technical Commissioner 

Nick Heckford

Competitions Commissioner and "Who's the Ref" Deputy Manager

Martin Shakespeare

Regional Coordination Commissioner also responsible for referee course coordination

Richard Morten

Referee Observation Commissioner

Sebastian Widlarz

Sitting Commissioner

Glynn Archibald

Beach Commissioner

Debra Smart

International Beach Development Commissioner

Greg Thompson

Referee Commission Terms of Reference

  Name Size (MB) Updated
Referee Commission Terms of Reference Referee Commission Terms of Reference 0.30 20/02/2017